51 79 16 00 post@haugstadmobel.no

Haugstad Trevarefabrikk AS

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Haugstad Møbel AS
Skulehagen 1, 4362 Vigrestad
Postadresse:
Haugstad Møbel AS
Postboks 37, 4369 Vigrestad
Telefon: 51 79 16 00
Epost: post@haugstadmobel.no

Meld deg på nyhetsbrevet vårt

Steinar Gulaker
Daglig leder
Tlf. 976 43 458
steinar@haugstadmobel.no

Morten Siqveland

Morten Siqveland
Administrasjonssjef
Tlf. 475 11 000
morten@haugstadmobel.no

Gunnar Vold
Salgssjef
Tlf. 917 00 821
gunnar@haugstadmobel.no

Bård Borgen
Produksjonssjef
Tlf. 412 37 564
bard@haugstadmobel.no

 

Gunvor Sandve
Sentralbord/regnskap
Tlf. 960 18 669
gunvor@haugstadmobel.no

Olav Waldeland
Produksjonsplanlegger
Tlf. 960 18 663
olav@haugstadmobel.no

 

Christian Hesselberg
Produktutvikler
Tlf. 917 71 526
christian@haugstadmobel.no